WFA Welcomes New Members

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2019 Members: Allison Althouse Kurt Althouse Doug Brunner Steve Brunner Dave Bunn Steve Capozello Frank Ferrandino Bailey Jamison CT Miller Mike Mitchell Jr Steve O’Neil Charles Smith Andy Wolfrum Bob Wolfrum Thank You! Support Wyomissing Football: Join the WFA 2019 WFA Member Roster