Category: Alumni

Wyo Banner

WFA Welcomes New Members

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2020 Members: Ron Adams Steve Brunner Chad Eisenhower Tim Friedmann Martha Hoelter Brian Jones Spencer Lloyd Kevin Neff

Read More »

2019 Spartan Media Coverage

Spartan alumni and fans around the country will have the opportunity to follow four regular-season games over the Internet this season. WEEU-830AM will be covering

Read More »