Congratulations and Thanks to Our 2020 Spartans!

Before we turn our full attention to the 2021 season, we want to take a moment and recognize the tremendous efforts and achievements of our Spartans this past season. 

In addition to the team honors of League co-Champions, District Champions, and State Runners-up, individual honors are as follows. 

1st Team

  • Jordan Auman – All State Athlete
  • Darren Brunner – All State LB, All County LB, All League LB, Division 2 LB of the Year
  • Aidan Cirulli – All State Specialist, All County PK/P, All League PK/P
  • Jack Feightner – All State OL, All County G, All League OL
  • Isiah Fernandez –All County DL, All League DL
  • Seamus Filoon – All League OL
  • Evan Niedrowski – All State LB, All County FB, All League RB
  • Steve Olexy – All State DL
  • Zach Zechman – All State DB, All County DB, All League DB, Division 2 DB of the Year 

2nd Team

  • Zach Zechman – All State Defensive Athlete, All League QB
  • Jordan Auman – All League RB
  • Darren Brunner – All State LB, All League WR
  • Aiden Mack – All League TE
  • Steve Olexy – All League DL
  • Amory Thompson – All State CB, All League DB 

Coach Wolfrum – Division 2 Coach of the Year, All County Coach of the Year

And the following Spartans will be participating in the East West game. 

  • Jordan Auman
  • Darren Brunner
  • Aidan Cirulli
  • Seamus Filoon
  • Zach Zechman

Our sincerest thanks to all for your tremendous effort and dedication!

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *