Spartan All-League Selections


Congratulations to this year’s Spartan

Berks Football League Section 2 All-League selections!

Mifflin, Wyomissing, Weiser Lead the Way in All-League Selections  —

Berks Football League Section 2 All-League Team  —

Major Awards

Defensive Back of the Year — Zach Zechman

Linebacker of the Year — Darren Brunner

Coach of the Year — Bob Wolfrum

All-League Offense

RB — Evan Niedrowski

G — Jack Feightner

T — Seamus Filoon

PK — Aidan Cirulli

All-League Defense

DL — Isiah Fernandez

LB — Darren Brunner

LB — Evan Niedrowski

DB — Zach Zechman

P — Aidan Cirulli

Second-Team Offense

QB — Zach Zechman

RB — Jordan Auman

WR — Darren Brunner

TE — Aiden Mack

Second-Team Defense

DL — Steve Olexy

DB — Amory Thompson

Honorable Mention Offense

RB — Amory Thompson

T — Rushard Williams

G — Maher Salha

KR — Amory Thompson

Honorable Mention Defense

LB — Jack Feightner

LB — Tommy Grabowski

DB — Jordan Auman

DB — Nevin Carter

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *