WFA Welcomes New Members

Spartan Family

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2020 Members:

Brian Auge
Doug Brunner
Brandon Faust
Kristin Feightner
Mike Feightner
Terry George
Mike Kuczala
Jack Paris
Kent Scott
Brooke Seiders
Charles “Ty” Smith

Thank You for
Supporting Wyomissing Football!

Member Roster 2020

Join the WFA

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *