WFA Welcomes New Members

Wyo Banner

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2020 Members:

Ron Adams
Steve Brunner
Chad Eisenhower
Tim Friedmann
Martha Hoelter
Brian Jones
Spencer Lloyd
Kevin Neff
Jeff O’Hara
Phil Schadler
Doug Spatz
Debbie Yost

Thank You for
Supporting Wyomissing Football!

Member Roster 2020

Join the WFA

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Reply