WFA Welcomes New Members

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2019 Members:

Don Rebholz
Spencer Lloyd
Steve Hartranft
Norm Ziegler
Chris Blickley
David Purselle
Dean Vandersall
Jason Brunner
Mark Macrina
Phil Schadler
Jay Weiss
Brian Jones
Jack Paris

Thank You!

Support Wyomissing Football and Vote for the Hall of Fame: Join the WFA

2019 WFA Member Roster

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *