WFA Welcomes 2019 Members

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2019 Members:

Ron Adams
Kurt Bamberger
Andrew Bowman
Maureen Brumbach
Brittany Decker
Edward DeMartini
Jim Derr
Taylor Evans
Terry George
Stephen Jones
Colin Mastrangelo
Rich O’Hara
Tom Reardon
Dan Roth
Al Silveri
Douglas Spatz
Marty Stallone
Ross Tucker
Jonathan Weiss
Scott Ziegler

Thank You!

Support Wyomissing Football: Join the WFA

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on print
Share on email

Leave a Reply