Tag: 2019 Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Nominations

Nominations for the 2019 Wyomissing Football Hall of Fame are being accepted through this Saturday, July 13. WFA members were emailed a nomination form link a week ago. If you didn’t receive your email, please let us know here. Non-members:

Tagged with: