2019 All-League Selections

Congratulations to the following Spartans who received All-League Section 2 honors by the Berks County Football Coaches Association:

Players of the Year
Offensive Back – Max Hurleman
Defensive Back – Jevin Tranquillo
Linebacker – Evan Niedrowski

First Team Offense
Max Hurleman RB
Ian Brunner T
Max Hurleman KR
Aidan Cirulli PK

First Team Defense
Ian Brunner DL
Evan Niedrowski LB
Darren Brunner LB
Jevin Tranquillo DB
Max Hurleman DB
Aidan Cirulli P

Second Team Offense
Evan Niedrowski RB
Jevin Tranquillo RB
Darren Brunner WR
Rocky Ferrandino C
Jack Feightner G

Second Team Defense
Isiah Fernandez DL
Steve Olexy DL

Coach of the Year
Bob Wolfrum

Spartans pull in major Berks 2 football awards – ReadingEagle.com

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply