2019 All-Berks Awards

The Berks County Football Coaches Association named Spartan Max Hurleman Berks Player of the Year and Offensive Back of the Year at its annual awards banquet Sunday.  Evan Niedrowski was named Linebacker of the Year, and Coach Bob Wolfrum was given Coach of the Year honors.

In addition, Max was named first-team All-Berks at both RB and DB, while  Evan was named first-team All-Berks at LB and Jevin Tranquillo was named first-team All-Berks at DB.

Congratulations gentlemen on your All-Berks awards and a great season.

Wyomissing’s Max Hurleman receives top Berks football honor – ReadingEagle.com

(Spartan players and coaches at the annual BCFCA banquet)
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply