WFA Welcomes 2019 Members

The Wyomissing Football Association welcomes the following 2019 Members:

Andrew Althouse
Dan Capozello Jr.
Chad Eisenhower
Ken Fritz
Patricia Guiry
Jon Hart
Robert Keeler
David Kozloff
Mike Kuczala
Mike Levandowski
Kevin Neff
Lori Scargle
Andy Siggins

Thank You!

Support Wyomissing Football: Join the WFA

WFA Member Roster

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply