2017 All-Berks Honors

Congratulations to those Spartans achieving All-Berks football honors for the 2017 season:

First-Team Offense

WR De’Shaun Wilson – Receiver of Year

First-Team Defense

DB De’Shaun Wilson, Defensive Back

Player of the Year

De’Shaun Wilson, Receiver

Second-Team Offense

RB Tim Kowalski
G Canaan Naylor
PK Owen Pendergast
KR De’Shaun Wilson

Second-Team Defense

LB Tim Kowalski
P Owen Pendergast

Honorable Mention

Offense: Ben Terefenko, QB; Payton Gonzalez, RB; Dominic Wise, TE; George Nanouh, T; Evan Niedrowski, G
Defense: Hunter Niedrowski, DL; Dominic Wise, LB; Max Hurleman, DB;

All-Berks: Football – ReadingEagle.com

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply