2017 All-Academic Team

Congratulations to those Spartans achieving All-Academic honors for the 2017 football season (starters and special teams contributors with a 3.0 GPA or better for the first quarter):

DB Nolan Babb, C Trevor Beane, DB Darren Brunner, DT Ian Brunner, ST Colin Bunn, ST John Candiau, ST Michael Conrad, ST Jeffrey Coughlin, DB J.T. Gaza, DB Tahj Glover, RB Payton Gonzalez, ST Anthony Gust, DL Quinn Hogue, RB Max Hurleman, ST Trevor Jackson, ST Abhishek Kalani, LB Tim Kowalski, ST Joe Marez, LB Canaan Naylor, OL Evan Niedrowski, DL Hunter Niedrowski, ST Anthony Ponce, QB Ben Terefenko, DB Jevin Tranquillo, DB De’Shaun Wilson, TE Dominic Wise, DB Zach Zechman.

All-Academic Team 2017 – ReadingEagle.com

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply