All-League Selections

Congratulations to those Spartans honored by the Berks County Football Coaches Association – All-League Section 2:

Offensive Back of the Year: Brandon Westwood, Receiver of the Year: De’Shaun Wilson, Defensive Back of the Year: De’Shaun Wilson, Linebacker of the Year: Brandon Westwood and Coach of the Year: Bob Wolfrum.

First Team: Brandon Westwood (running back, linebacker), De’Shaun Wilson (wide receiver, defensive back, kick returner), Deion Adams (tackle, defensive lineman), Connor Mendel (placekicker, punter).

Second Team: Avery Holt (quarterback), George Nanouh (center, defensive lineman), Strat Yost (guard), Jakob Naylor (linebacker), Jordan Caraballo (defensive back).

Share:    Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
Tagged with:
Posted in News