2016 All-Academic Team

Congratulations to those starters and special teams players with a 3.0 GPA or better:

T Deion Adams, DB Nolan Babb, RB Jordan Caraballo, DL Daevaun Edwards, RB Payton Gonzalez, OL Quinn Hogue, QB Avery Holt, DB Max Hurleman, LB Tim Kowalski, PK Conner Mendel, ST Carter Moll, C George Nanouh, LB Canaan Naylor, LB Hunter Niedrowski, ST Jevin Tranquillo, LB Brandon Westwood, WR De’Shaun Wilson, OL Strat Yost

Share:    Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
Tagged with:
Posted in News